DentalWorks Medina Grande

5014 Grande Shops Ave, Medina, OH 44256-6786
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Medina Grande

Filter90 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

I was referred to the Strongsville DenatlWorks to get a root canal with Dr. Koppuravuri . I was anxious and in pain. Dr. Koppuravuri explained what he needed to do before he started work and if I felt pain, he stopped to give more pain relief. I really appreciate his concern for my comfort. His assistant was very nice as well. They entire staff was friendly and welcoming, I highly recommend this office to any friends and family for all of their dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

Professional, kind and gentle. My dental hygienist has a great sense of humor also. The Dentists and team are ahead of the curve in insuring my gums are healthy, checking my BP, medicines, giving advice on best oral care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I am so glad I switched my dental care over to Dental Works. They are prompt, do an excellent job and never have a list of work they think I need to have done like other places. I have always had ongoing dental issues but now I just have regular cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Everyone is so nice here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

he entire team from the front desk to assistants to dental hygienist to doctors are all great and treat you with respect throughout the your visit! Because of the team you do indeed come away with a brighter smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Elaine is great!! Very professional and helped me through my anxiety of going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Great dental office... friendly staff, beautiful new office and Renee is the best hygienist ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Every since they changed their staff in the reception area, service has been phenomenal. Prior to change, I felt the client services was friendly towards the children than adults....but all that has changed it is wonderful there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Love our Dentist Dr Oris! The staff is caring and welcoming! Always recommend to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Excellent service as always, great informed staff with just the right customer service interest. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Very friendly. The service was prompt and I had very little wait to be seen . I would highly recommend Dentalworks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

I always request Renee as my hygienist. Very professional and I feel she does an excellent job. Dr Oris has been my dentist for years. I have a lot of confidence in him. The staff is very friendly. I like all the reminders for my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

My experience with DentalWorks was absolutely excellent. It was the best experience i have EVER had at a dentist. Everyone from asst. All the way up to Dr./Dentist were wonderful. The lady that did deep cleaning was so AWESOME so informative explaining everything she was doing step by step. And the Dentist was AWESOME he amazed me by the way he saved a tooth for me. I cant explain how very greatful i am to everyone i had contact with that day. I have already recomended family and friends to go to you bragging about everything you all did for me. Far greater than just 5 stars. Even Nikki went above and beyond with my insurance to make this my 1st great experience at a dentist office. All who helped me that day were so very knowledgeable at what they do. I wish i knew all their names so i could thank them personally. I look forward to my next visit thursday. At this time i will get all the names of the people that helped me so i can personally thank them. I will recomend you all to everyone i know. Thank you sincerl for the pleasent experience i had while having dental work done. Thank you all for goung above and beyond what i ever could have imagined or hoped for. Thank you.Respectfully,James Matthews More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

The DentalWorks staff is always professional and friendly. They also do a great and thorough job of helping me take care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I have know Doctor Or is for years. Both he and his staff are courtesy efficient and I have tried others. I highly recommend Dental Works in Strongsville. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Usual visit for cleaning. Minimal wait, friendly and communicative staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

I have been going here for nearly 9 years! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I absolutely love Dental Works & the staff. So nice and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

It went great the staff is very professional an the service I can't be happier my tooth looks great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

I always dreaded going to the dentist, as I'm sure most people do... But everyone here is awesome! Dr K is fantastic! They do everything they can to make you comfortable! I have never been more at ease getting dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

Dr. Oris is the best. Truely makes it Pain free. The staff is all very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2018

Dental Works in Strongsville is the best! There was very little time waiting and before you know it I was back in the treatment room. Every one of the staff including the dentist Dr. K were very friendly and professional. After treatment, I did have to wait little while for the doctor to check me, but that’s ok with me because I know he is a very busy doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great job as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained what they were doing and why and made sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Always an amazing experience with fantastic people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dr. K and Erin are amazing people, and always take such good care of me! So appreciative of them and the entire staff 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

All the staff are so friendly - feels like a family there! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I really like the rooms being a little more private (than my old location) and everything is in good shape and clean. My hygienist is so nice and she was great with my grandsons (2 1/2 & 4 1/2) who were there for the first time. They weren’t scared and felt right at home. She spent time with them explained things and then let them pick out their own tooth brushes. I will recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dr. Oris is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dental cleaning was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dr. Oris and Nikki are wonderful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Always a good experience here. The staff is well trained, courteous, and efficient. I really appreciate Dr. Oris, Elaine, and the rest of the group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Melinda, one of the dental hygienists, is very cheery and personable. I'm glad she worked with me. I highly recommend this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ..G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

When I started going to DentalWorks Strongsville, my teeth were in bad place. I was seriously worried whether I would have to have all my teeth removed her like my parents. 3 years later, my teeth are in great shape. They didnt just fill cavities and clean but took the time to teach me what I needed to do to make them better and it works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Jenny and Dr “O” made me comfortable, despite my concerns. They were highly professional and courteous. The issue I had was quickly resolved, and I will definitely be seeing them for my future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dental Works helped me with extractions, deep cleanings, and partials. From beginning to end the staff were great and my care was awesome. I now have a beautiful full set of teeth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very detailed. Explained everything fully and didn't try to have you get extra work done just to make more money off of you! Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Everyone is always extremely friendly and always willing to work around your schedule. No one likes to go to the dentist but they make it a little easier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Kind, caring and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I am so happy to come in. I look forward to my visits. They answer all my questions and I have more knowledge of how to care for my teeth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

They gave my teeth a deep clean and got me on the road to better dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I'm a new patient, Dr. Oris and Erin did a great job drilling and filling a cavity i had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Always great service & very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Friendly service is always the highlight of my visit. The gals in reception are prompt and joyful. My hygienist Jessica is a great person and makes you feel right at home! Thanks for another wonderful visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I have a demanding schedule,avg.78 hour work weeks, and I managed to maintain my normal schedule for 2 days with intense pain in my tooth and deep in the upper gum. I called Sears Dental in Strongsville,OH and the receptionist was pleasant and empathetic to my situation. My spur of the moment need for immediate attention was granted the same day. I may have gotten lucky but I was certainly appreciative of their willingness to accommodate me. The Sears Dental staff is professional, informative, and genuinely compassionate health providers. I would like to distinctly thank Dr. Koppuravuri (AKA Dr. K) for his service on short notice. Sincerely, Joe G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Excellent friendly and caring staff. Best experience ever at the dentist, especially for it being an emergency. They made a horrible start to my day much brighter. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Awesome staff they're very upfront and informative. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I highly recommend Dental works. Professional and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Always a great experience at sears dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Everyone is so nice there. They are excellent explaining procedures and recommdations. No hard sell . I feel confident that I'm getting an honest evaluation when I'm there. Been going there for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Everyone there is very nice! I hate going to the dentist, but everyone there made me feel comfortable and at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Excellent service and the nicest dental professionals that you could want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Polite and professional. Diagnosed my issue quickly and accurately. Dr K has a good bedside manner and Micky was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

on time and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very nice and professional hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Always great service & very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Has always been great since I started going there 20 yrs ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

They were wonderful!!! I haven't had any problems and they are all very nice. I'm glad I go to them :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Excellent service! Katie and Beth are friendly and sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

over all I would say The Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I have periodontal disease and am being treated for this problem very well by the professionals at the Medina Grand Shoppes in Medina Twp. They put me at ease and listen to my every concern during my appointments. If it wasn't for their great attitude and patience I wouldn't be doing as well as I am today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very friendly staff and dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

It was good. We could not pinpoint the why for the pain but the plan was thoughtful and considerate. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Always a pleasant trip. Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

My hygienist, Jessica is great! She does an outstanding job! Great personality, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Met Elaine and just loved her. I didn't feel bad because it's been awhile since I've been there and she kept me completely at ease. She definitely is an asset. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very friendly and professional. We were very impressed with how thoroughly they described procedural options and costs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

The staff is always friendly & thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

It's always a great experience at DentalWorks Strongsville! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and truly care about your dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Excellent service, friendly staff. Dr Oris very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Jessica is an excellent dental hygienist. She knows her job well, explains things to me, and is very respectful of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very professional and thorough. Was nervous but after speaking with both Renee and manager. And of Dr. Oris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Gast and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very good service!!😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Oris and his team were great, so glad I was referred to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I have never had a bad experience here! They are always kind and courteous. Prices are upfront and reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Takes time to the job right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2017

This dental office has always been very helpful, especially in times of sudden need.  I realize that this sometimes gets things a little "off schedule" form appointments, etc.  I have been on both sides of this, but appreciate the fact that emergencies are taken care of and feel for the people who are in that type of need.I also greatly appreciate Robin.  She has encouraged me and helped get my mouth and teeth into better shape.  She is always kind, careful, and compassionate.  She makes a trip I don't look forward to much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The staff is fantastic! (Ginger is the BEST!!) Waits are short. Care is incredible. Dr Sedon looks like a young Donnie Osmond, he's really nice and NOT scary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

The three ladies that worked with me were fantastic, I could never say enough about them. You made me feel so comfortable and put my worries and anxieties on a lower level. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for your patience and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2016

Got in very quickly and everything went well with initial appointment. Was able to schedule next appointment very quickly also. Everyone was very conscientious and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Very Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Oris is a great dentist also I had to get a filling and Erin was wonderful and did a great job, I highly recommend her. Katie is my hygienist and she does a great job also. Overall I had a great expience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Had very bad tooth ache and aspen stronsville got me in asap.Thank you Mary lee and Aspen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Always a good experience with friendly dentists and support team. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

They do good work, and give recommendations on continuing good dental health More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

It was fine .., employees were not too professional and seemed a bit unsure of their roles. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great dentist and staff. No pain, staff provided cost estimates. Highly recommend this dental team More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

I have a few problems with the billing from Dental works however all the work they have done to my teeth has been amazing. They also have decent rates and care about your health. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.